Grand, Death, Auto - Joanna Campbell Slan

Featured Book

Grand, Death, Auto


  • Publisher: Spot On Publishing
  • Series: Kiki Lowenstein Scrap-n-Craft Mystery Series , Book 14
  • Release Date: September 13, 2019 Sold by: Amazon.com Services LLC
  • Available Formats: eBook

Pin it

AN EPIDEMIC OF TEENAGE SUICIDES LEAVES A RURAL COMMUNITY GRIEVING–AND THE DEATH TOLL KEEPS RISING. CAN KIKI GO UNDERCOVER AS AN ART TEACHER AT A LOCAL HIGH SCHOOL TO HELP?

SHE SHOULDN’T.


Metro-St. Louis, Missouri. To clear her calendar, Kiki must juggle multiple obligations and make a tough decision: Can she trust her in-laws (including her alcoholic mother-in-law) to take an out-of-state vacation with her kids? To make everything work, Kiki must move in with her OTHER mother-in-law and that’s enough to make Kiki want to commit suicide. Meanwhile, Kiki suspects these are not just copycat deaths. There’s another dynamic at work. Could it be that someone is encouraging vulnerable young adults to take their own lives?
>>>Who would orchestrate something so evil? As the body count rises, Kiki finds herself enmeshed in a high school culture full of secrets and crushed dreams.
>>>Can Kiki figure out who is ordering the kids to die in time to save another teen’s life? Or will she be the next victim on this cunning killer’s hit list?
GRAND, DEATH, AUTO is a fast-paced, ripped-from-the-headlines book that will remind you that even the meekest among us can make a difference. If you like books that make you think, feel, and cheer, you’ll love the Kiki Lowenstein Mystery Series. As an added bonus, crafters will enjoy listening in as Kiki teaches paper-piecing skills!
Buy this book and escape to a world where a mom with passion, kindness, and love in her heart is a SUPER hero you can relate to. See why Publisher’s Weekly calls Joanna Campbell Slan’s books “a cut above the usual craft-themed cozy.” This series is perfect for fans of Clare O’Donohue, Elaine Viets, Diane Mott Davidson, Brianna Bates, Laura Childs, Lois Winston, Ellery Adams, and Mollie Cox Bryan. If you like to be entertained, inspired, and educated, Joanna Campbell Slan writes the sort of books you’ll love! See why readers call Kiki Lowenstein their “new best friend.” Grab your copy today!




Featured Book