Kiki Lowenstein Anthology 2 - Joanna Campbell Slan

Featured Book

Kiki Lowenstein Anthology 2

  • Series: Kiki Lowenstein Series
  • Release Date: March 6, 2013
  • Genre: Mystery
  • Available Formats: eBook

Pin it

This “Good Deed Read” features three new animal-themed stories starring Kiki Lowenstein: “Kiki Lowenstein and the Heart Break” (Series Number 5.4) ; “Kiki Lowenstein and the Pet Pig” (Series Number 5.7); “Kiki Lowenstein and the Turtle Hater” (Series Number 8.3).

Also included are recipes and craft projects as well as a bonus excerpt. A portion of the profits will go to the ASPCA.

More Books by Joanna Campbell Slan


Featured Book